Since its organizational beginning in 1987, OSCA has recognized outstanding high school soccer players with its all-state games. At the same time, the organization wished to honor its coaches who had achieved success on the field; however, not until 2003 was OSCA able to award coaches of high school soccer for their victories. OSCA honors its coaches that have attained 50 victories with a certificate. For those reaching 75 victories, the coach receives a plaque. For those few coaches who achieve 100 victories during their career, a special OSCA commemorative watch is presented. 

The following coaches received their 100 game victory recognition during an All-State match.

Coach                           School

Lori Arundell               Sapulpa

Dale Berglan                Newcastle

Sam Bowers                Owasso

Cory Butler                   Catoosa

Bob Byers                     Norman

Neil Cagle                     Bethany

Mike Carney                 Jenks

Brandon Carr               Wagoner

Jay Coleman                Norman North

Gavin Crocker              Claremore

John Croisant              Tulsa Edison

Stephen Cookson        US Grant

John Crowell               Oklahoma Christian Josh Diamond             Tulsa East Central Gordon Drummond    Norman

Brian Elliott                 Union

Gabe Ellis                    Wagoner

Kirk Emerine              Pryor

Jose Fernandez         B.T. Washington

Todd Friend                Fort Gibson

Jimmy Hampton        Chickasha

Daniel Hill                   Harrah

Glenn Howard            Union

Eugene Jefferson      Clinton

Kenny Kinzer             Broken Arrow

Bill Kjellander            Westmoore

Coach                           School

Marc Langebartels     Bishop Kelley

Derek Larkin               Bishop Kelley

Micah Lipscomb         Bartlesville

Clayton McCoy            McCloud

Mike McGarry             Mustang

Suzy Maness              Weatherford

Michael Mason           Mustang

Steve Mason               Skiatook    

Pat Mays                     Deer Creek

Pam Moeller               Oologah

Tom Pecore                PC North

Robert Randolph       Westmoore

David Reneau.           Tulsa Memorial

Jim Rhein                  Bixby

Tommy Riley             Heritage Hall

Steve Scott                Chickasha

Ed Skotarek              Jenks

Bryan Thompson     Carl Albert

Chris Tidwell            MacArthur

John Timmons         Jenks

Troy Tokarchik         Bishop Kelley

Larry Truesdell        Edmond Santa Fe   Dale Watts                B.T. Washington

Dee Wilhelm            Elk City

Robert Williams      Westmoore

Bryan Young            Norman North